ArakNet BBSes

From ArakNet Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

These are the current Bulletin Board Systems on the ArakNet FTN Message Network. If you seen an error in the listing or notice that a board is missing that should be on the list, send an email to smooth@inktwo.com.


Section-arakbbslist.png
BBS Name Software Sysop Name Telnet Address Telnet Port # SSH Port # Server Status
Ink Two BBS Mystic Smooth bbs.inktwo.com 23 2025 active
Black Flag BBS Mystic Hawk Hubbard blackflagbbs.com 23   active
ACiD Underworld BBS Mystic Hawk Hubbard acidunderworld.com 31337   active
Haciend el Bananas BBS Mystic H7 haciend.bbs.fi 23   active
Alcoholiday BBS Mystic Zero Reader alco.bbs.io 23   active
Necronomicon BBS Mystic Necromaster necrobbs.strangled.net 23   active
Xibalba BBS Enigma Nuskooler xibalba.l33t.codes 44510 44511 active
Another Andro1d BBS Mystic xQTR andr01d.zapto.org 9999   active
Cyberia BBS Mystic Gryphon cyberiabbs.zapto.org 23   active
Force 9 BBS Enigma Ripuk bbs.force9.org 23   active
Slime City BBS Mystic m00p bbs.retrohack.se 23   active
Reconquista BBS Enigma Smooth reconquista.bbs.io     active
Raiders Inc. BBS Mystic cr1ms0n vintagebbsing.com 2325   active
Absinthe BBS C-Net Pro Anachronist absinthebbs.net 1940   active
Catch 22 BBS DayDream ignatius catch22.zapto.org 26   active
Fading Black BBS Mystic westie bbs.fadingblack.net ?   active
Chingon BBS Mystic Smooth chingon.araknet.xyz ?   active
Fluph BBS Mystic Skuz fluph.araknet.xyz 23   active
Throwback BBS Mystic Maskreet bbs.throwbackbbs.com 23   active
Danger Bay BBS PCBoard Night Rider dangerbaybbs.dyndns.org 1337   active
Black Flag BBS PCBoard Hawk Hubbard pcboard.blackflagbbs.com 2627   active
Undercurrents BBS Enigma richinseattle bbs.undercurrents.io 8088   active
Error 1202 BBS Mystic Solaris error1202bbs.ddns.net 1202   active
Dreamland BBS Mystic Dreammaster dreamland.darktech.org 23   active
Reign of Fire BBS C-Net Pro Spitfire rofbbs.ddns.net 2300   active
The Byte Exchange Mystic Nugax thebytexchange.com 23   active
Archaic Binary BBS Mystic Zharvek bbs.archaicbinary.net 23 22 active
Bottomless Abyss BBS Mystic Stackfault bbs.bottomlessabyss.net 2023 2222 active
Omicron Theta BBS Wildcat Dark Wolf winserver.org 23   active
Black Flag BBS Oblivion/2 Hawk Hubbard blackflag.acid.org 2629   active
Reality Check BBS Synchronet poindexter FORTRAN realitycheckbbs.org 23   active
Distortion BBS Mystic Jack Phlash d1st.org 23   active
Battlestar BBS Synchronet Mark Iezzi battlestarbbs.dyndns.org 23   active
Mystic Dreams BBS Mystic Mark Iezzi mysticdreams.dyndns.org 24   active
Future World II BBS C-Net Pro K-Guide fw2.cnetbbs.net 6800   active
Scratched Reality BBS Telegard Maskreet reality.throwbackbbs.com 2323   active
Helios BBS Mystic MadDog helios.oldskool.ml 28800   active
Quantum Wormhole BBS Mystic MeatLotion bbs.erb.pw 23 45022 active
Infolinka BBS Mystic Shinobi -unpublished- 2323   active
t311net BBS Mystic GngrDr3dM4n t311net.ddns.net 23   active